Gastric bypass and sleeve gastrectomy information sessions

Please join us for an information session to learn more about surgical weight-loss options at Mosaic Life Care.

All sessions are located in Thrive and Flourish conference rooms at Mosaic Life Care unless otherwise noted.

2017

  • Saturday, December 16
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, December 28
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS

2018

  • Sunday, January 4 (this session is at Atchison Kansas Hospital in the Administration Conference Room)
    6 - 7:30 p.m.
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Sunday, January 7
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Saturday, January 13
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, January 25 
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Saturday, February 3
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Sunday, February 11 
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Thursday, February 22 
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Sunday, March 4 
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Saturday, March 17
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, March 22 
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Sunday, April 1
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Sunday, April 15
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, April 26 
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Sunday, May 6
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Saturday, May 19
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, May 24 
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Sunday, June 3 
    2 - 4 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS
  • Saturday, June 16
    10 - 11 a.m. 
    Omar Ghanem, MD
  • Thursday, June 28  
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Phillip Hornbostel, MD, FACS

Contact Us

For more information, please call (816) 271-6155.

You can also send us a message online.